Skip to main content

Continuing Professional Development
Geisinger Medical Center

Nicole Woll, PhD, MEd
Associate Dean and Vice President, Faculty and Continuing Professional Development
570-271-6692
nlwoll@geisinger.edu 

Sterling North, BA
Director, Continuing Professional Development
570-214-3712
sanorth@geisinger.edu

Sharon Hanley, RMP, CEP
Operations Manager, Continuing Professional Development
570-271-5067
shanley@geisinger.edu

Andrea Whitman, AS
Senior Coordinator, Continuing Professional Development
570-214-5012
amwhitman1@geisinger.edu

Donna Whalen
Coordinator, Continuing Professional Development
570-214-1923
dmwhalen@geisinger.edu

Katie Klinger, BS
Coordinator, Continuing Professional Development
570-214-9318
keklinger1@geisinger.edu

Petra James, BA 
Coordinator, Continuing Professional Development
570-214-4303
pjames1@geisinger.edu

Robin Bardo, AS
Coordinator Assistant, Continuing Professional Development
570-271-6007
rlbardo@geisinger.edu

Contact us

Continuing Professional Development
570-271-6692