Skip to main content

The impact of Supreme Court decisions on the admissions process at Geisinger College of Health Sciences

We’ve updated our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. By using this site, you agree to these terms.

Alumni Society

Board officers

Aditya Eturi, MBS ’13, MD ’17 – President
Max Vogel, MD ’18 – President-elect
Angela DiBileo Kalinowski, MD ’17 – Secretary

Board members


Melissa Rader Buck, MD '13
Tom Churilla, MD '13


Pat Connors, MD '14
Annie Kate Misiura, MD '14


Sarah Bashaw-Hayek, MD '15
Rachel Silverstein, MBS ’11, MD '15


Robert DeGrazia Jr., MD '16
John Mangan, MD '16


Aditya Eturi, MBS ’13, MD '17
Angela DiBileo Kalinowski, MD '17


Dan Loughran, MBS ’14, MD '18
Max Vogel, MD '18


Akin Olagunju, MBS ’14, MD '19


Lauren Congelio, MD ’20
Erin Connolly, MD ’20

Get involved

Would you like to serve on the board of the Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine Alumni Society? For more information, contact Chris Boland at or 570-504-9619. 

Connect on social media

Like the Alumni Society on Facebook and network with us on our LinkedIn page.