Neurosurgery department director
Michel Lacroix, MD, Neurosurgical Oncology

Neurosurgery residency program director
Clemens Schirmer, MD, PhD, Cerebrovascular and Endovascular Neurosurgery

Neurosurgery associate program director
Jonathan Slotkin, MD, Complex Spinal Neurosurgery  

Neurosurgery core faculty
Amir Kershenovich, MD, Pediatric Neurosurgery
Atom Sarkar, MD, Functional and Stereotactic Neurosurgery
Nicholas Marko, MD, Neurosurgical Oncology
Russel Strom, MD, Complex/Deformity Spinal Surgery
Mauricio Campos-Benitez, MD, Complex/Deformity Spinal Surgery

Neurosurgery  teaching faculty
Shamsher Dalal, MD, Interventional Neuroradiology
Darren Jacobs, DO, General Neurosurgery
Leslie Lyness, DO, General Neurosurgery
Stanley Pugsley, MD, General Neurosurgery
Bryan Bolinger, DO, Complex/Deformity Spinal Surgery
Alfred Bowles, MD, General Neurosurgery
Jonas Sheehan, MD, General Neurosurgery