Current Residents


  • Jeremy Mock, MD, Mercer University School of Medicine, Macon, GA
  • Eric Succar, MD, Wayne State University School of Medicine, Detroit, MI


  • Luke Andera, MD, Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine, Dayton, OH


  • Heather Fenley, MD, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Paul L. Foster School of Medicine, El Paso, TX
  • P. Vairavan Manickam, MD, University of Cincinnati, College of Medicine, Cincinnati, OH


  • Kevin Stavrides, MD, Drexel University College of Medicine, Philadelphia, PA
  • Robert Tuliszewski, MD, Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI


  • Tyler Schwartz, MD, Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, Wisconsin


  • Chelsea Obourn, MD, 2017 - accepted for fellowship in facial plastics, Albany, NY, (Edwin F. Williams, MD, Fellowship Director)
  • Jenna Briddell, MD, 2016 - currently in pediatric otolaryngology fellowship at Dupont/Nemours Children's Hospital, Wilmington, DE
  • Brian D'Anza, MD, 2015 - attending physician, University Hospitals Ear, Nose & Throat Institute, Cleveland, OH. Completed rhinology/skull base fellowship, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH,
  • July, 2016
  • Matthew Voorman, MD, 2015 - private practice Hutchinson Clinic, Hutchinson, KS
  • Evan Harlor, DO, 2013 - associate physician, Otolaryngology Service Line, Geisinger