Skip to main content

The impact of Supreme Court decisions on the admissions process at Geisinger College of Health Sciences

We’ve updated our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. By using this site, you agree to these terms.


You’ll benefit from the medical expertise of our experienced teaching faculty members, who create relevant, engaging classroom activities and assignments. They’ll act as educators and mentors to support and guide you throughout your program.

Program leadership

Matthew Factor, MD, FACS, MD, Program director

Matthew Factor, MD

Megan Rapp MD, FACS, Associate program director

Megan Rapp, MD

Rebecca Hoffman, MD, MSCE, FACS, Vice chair of education and research

Rebecca Hoffman, MD

Chief residents

Shreya Jammula, MD
Kathleen Nealon, MD
Christopher Thacker, MD
Maria Unuvar, MD