Skip to main content

We’ve updated our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. By using this site, you agree to these terms.


Cameron Brimley, MD
Pediatric Fellowship, Semmes-Murphy/St. Jude
Fellowship director: Paul Klimo, MD

Sheela Vivekanandan, MD
Spine Fellowship, University of Utah
Fellowship director: Erica Bisson, MD


Jesna Sublett, MD
MIS Spine Surgery Fellowship, Semmes-Murphy/University of Tennessee
Current position: AdventHealth Neuroscience Institute, FL


Sanjay Konakondla, MD
Complex Spine Fellowship, Brown University
Current position: Geisinger Neurosurgery Department


Mayur Jayarao, MD
Neuro-oncology fellow, Brown University, 2017 (six months)
Complex Spine and Deformity Fellow, Shriner’s Hospital for Children, 2018 (6 months)
Current position: Springfield Neurological and Spine Institute