Contact medical education

Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine
Michelle Schmude, EdD, Associate Dean for Admissions
Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
mschmude@tcmc.edu
570-504-9691

Kristen Greene, MS
Director of Admissions, MD Program
kgreene01@tcmc.edu
570-504-9683

Erin Sutzko, EdD
Director of Graduate Admissions
esutzko@tcmc.edu
570-558-4267

Geisinger Medical Center Medical Education

Douglas Kupas, MD, FACEP, Associate Chief Academic Officer
Simulation and Medical Education
dkupas@geisinger.edu
570-271-6114

Michelle Thompson, MD, Associate Chief Academic Officer
Graduate Medical Education
mthompson@geisinger.edu
570-271-6114

Nicole Woll, PhD, Vice President
Faculty and Curriculum Development
nlwoll@geisinger.edu
570-271-6114

Kristi Shirk, BA, Specialist
Medical Education
klshirk1@geisinger.edu
570-214-3607

Continuing Professional Development
Geisinger Medical Center
Sharon Hanley, Operations Manager
shanley@geisinger.edu
570-271-6692

Continuing Medical Education
Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine
Andrea K. DiMattia, MEd, Associate Dean
Faculty Affairs & Faculty Development
adimattia@tcmc.edu
570-504-9634

Contact us

Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine
Admissions Office
525 Pine St.
Scranton, PA 18509
570-504-9068
admissions@tcmc.edu 

Geisinger Medical Center
Office of Medical Education
100 N. Academy Ave.
Danville, PA  17822-1334
570-271-6114 option 1
570-271-5269
meded@geisinger.edu