Contact us

Continuing Professional Development
Geisinger Medical Center

Nicole Woll, PhD, MEd
Associate Dean and Vice President, Faculty and Continuing Professional Development
570-271-6114
nlwoll@geisinger.edu

Sterling North, BA
Director, Continuing Professional Development
570-214-3712
sanorth@geisinger.edu

Sharon Hanley, RMP, CEP
Operations Manager, Academic Affairs
570-271-6692
shanley@geisinger.edu

Andrea Whitman, AS
Senior Coordinator, Continuing Professional Development
570-214-5012
amwhitman1@geisinger.edu

Donna Whalen
Coordinator, Continuing Professional Development
570-214-1923, ext. 41923
dmwhalen@geisinger.edu

Katie Klinger, BS
Coordinator, Continuing Professional Development
570-214-9318, ext. 49318
keklinger1@geisinger.edu

Petra James, BA
Coordinator Assistant, Continuing Professional Development
570-271-5555, ext. 53138
pjames1@geisinger.edu

Robin Bardo, AS
Coordinator Assistant, Continuing Professional Development
570-271-5555, ext. 53935
rlbardo@geisinger.edu

Contact Us

Continuing Professional Development
570-271-6692