Skip to main content

College of
Health Sciences

Geisinger College of Health Sciences leadership

Julie Byerley, MD, MPH

Julie Byerley
President, Geisinger College of Health Sciences; Dean, Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine; Executive Vice President and Chief Academic Officer, Geisinger
View message

William B. Jeffries, PhD

William Jeffries
Provost and Vice Dean for Education

Christa L. Martin, PhD

Christa Martin
Vice Dean for Research and Chief Scientific Officer

Michelle Thompson, MD

Michelle Thompson
Vice Dean for Graduate Medical Education and Chief Education Officer

Valencia P. Walker, MD, MPH

Valencia Walker

Nicole Woll, PhD

Nicole Woll

Alfred S. Casale, MD

Alfred Casale
Chair, Geisinger Heart Institute, Chief Medical Officer, Geisinger Surgical; Chair, Cardiothoracic Surgery

Sandra Culbertson, MD

Sandra Culbertson

Glen Finney, MD

Neil Holland, MD

Neil Holland

Frank Maffei, MD

Frank Maffei, MD
Chair, Pediatrics

Kenric Maynor, MD

Kenric Maynor
Kenric Maynor, MD, Chair, Geisinger Medicine Institute; Chair, Internal Medicine 

Imad Melhem, MD

Imad Melhem, MD
Chair, Psychiatry

Rajiv Panikkar, MD

Rajiv Panikkar

Tanja J. Adonizio, MD

Tanja Adonizio

Andrea K. DiMattia, EdD

Andrea Dimattia

Michelle L. Schmude, EdD

Michelle Schmude

Amy Allison, MPH, MLS

Amy Allison

Jennifer Boardman, PhD

Jennifer Boardman

Burt Cagir, MD

Burt Cagir
Regional Associate Dean, Guthrie Campus

Heather M. Davis, MFA

Heather Davis
Director of Marketing & Communications for Education and Research

Jim Franceschelli

Jim Franceschelli
Associate Dean for Educational Information Technology

Lisa Holtz, MD

Regional Associate Dean, Northeast Campus

Leighton Huey, MD

Leighton Huey
Associate Dean for Behavioral Health Integration and Community Care Transformation

Sonia Lobo, PhD

Sonia Lobo

Gerald V. Maloney, DO

Gerald Maloney
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs; Chief Medical Officer, Geisinger System Hospitals

Mark Olaf, DO

Mark Olaf
Regional Associate Dean, Central Campus; Vice Chair of Education, Emergency Medicine

Rebecca S. Slangan, MBA

Rebecca Slangan
Associate Dean for Academic Administration

Rebecca S. Stoudt, DNP, PhD, CRNA

Rebecca Stoudt

Julie Xanthopoulos, MD, PhD

Julie Xanthopoulos
Regional Associate Dean, West Campus

Dominick Zampino, DO

Dominick Zampino
Content from General Links with modal content