Skip to main content

College of
Health Sciences

  • Jeff Wong, MD, PGY5 – 2023
  • Ryan Hellums, DO, PGY5 – 2023
  • Tyler Schwartz, MD – 2022: Pediatric otolaryngology fellowship at Children’s Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
  • Robert Tuliszewski, MD – 2021: Pediatric otolaryngology fellowship at Rady Children’s Hospital, San Diego, CA
  • Kevin Stavrides, MD – 2021: Attending physician, general otolaryngology, Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, PA
  • Heather Fenley, MD – 2020: Group practice with Ascension, Milwaukee, WI
  • Luke Andera, MD – 2019: Group practice with Mayo Clinic, La Crosse, WI
  • Jeremy Mock, MD – 2018: Completed pediatric otolaryngology fellowship at Johns Hopkins University Hospital, Baltimore, MD; now at Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, PA
  • Eric Succar, MD – 2018: Completed rhinology-skull base surgery fellowship, Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, TN; now at Michigan Ear Nose and Throat Associates, Pontiac, MI
  • Chelsea Obourn, MD – 2017: Completed fellowship in facial plastic and reconstructive surgery under the directorship of Dr. Edwin Williams III; now with Lakeside Cosmetic Center, Canandaigua, NY
  • Jenna Briddell, MD – 2016: Attending physician, pediatric otolaryngology, Dupont/Nemours Children’s Hospital, Wilmington, DE
  • Brian D’Anza, MD – 2015: Attending physician, rhinology-skull base surgery, University Hospitals Ear, Nose & Throat Institute, Cleveland, OH
  • Matthew Voorman, MD – 2015: Group private practice, Hutchinson Clinic, Hutchinson, KS
Content from General Links with modal content