Skip to main content

College of
Health Sciences

Our Board of Directors

Virginia McGregor 

Treasurer, Democratic National Committee.

John C. Bravman, PhD

President, Bucknell University.

Julie Byerley, MD, MPH

President, Geisinger College of Health Sciences; Dean, Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine; Executive Vice President and Chief Academic Officer, Geisinger.

Benjamin K. Chu, MD, MPH, MACP

Member, National Academy of Medicine.

Pedro J. Greer Jr., MD

Professor of Medicine, Florida International University.

Terry Gilliland, MD

Terry Gilliland, MD

President and Chief Executive Officer, Geisinger.

David B. Nash, MD, MBA

Dean, Thomas Jefferson University.

Content from General Links with modal content