Skip to main content

Regional campuses

MD program

Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine covers counties in northeastern and central Pennsylvania as well as southern New Jersey with five regional campuses headquartered in Atlantic City, Danville, Sayre, Scranton and Wilkes-Barre. Each of these campuses is an integral part of the school’s distributive model of medical education and provides students with early clinical experiences in diverse settings.

Our regional campuses include:

AtlantiCare Campus

AtlantiCare campus

Central Campus

central campus gcsom

Guthrie Campus

guthrie campus gcsom

North Campus

north campus gcsom

South Campus

south campus gcsom

MBS program

Geisinger Commonwealth’s School of Graduate Education offers our Master of Biomedical Sciences (MBS) program in two locations:

Doylestown Campus

doylestown campus gcsom

North Campus

north campus gcsom
regional campus map gcsom