Skip to main content

College of
Health Sciences

Julie Byerley, MD, MPH

Julie Byerley
President, Geisinger College of Health Sciences; Dean, Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine; Executive Vice President and Chief Academic Officer, Geisinger

Gerald V. Maloney

Gerald Maloney
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs; Chief Medical Officer, Geisinger System Hospitals

William B. Jeffries

John Arnott
Provost, Geisinger College of Health Sciences and Vice Dean for Education, Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine

Valencia P. Walker, MD, MPH

Vice Dean for Health Equity and Inclusion

John Arnott, PhD

John Arnott
Chair, Department of Medical Education

Jennifer Koestler, MD

Jennifer Koestler
Associate Dean for Medical Student Education

Sonia Lobo, PhD

Sonia Lobo
Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship

Andrea K. DiMattia, EdD

Andrea Dimattia
Vice Provost for Education Administration

Michelle L. Schmude, EdD

Michelle Schmude
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

Tanja J. Adonizio, MD

Tanja Adonizio
Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Burt Cagir, MD

Burt Cagir
Regional Associate Dean

Mark Olaf, DO

Mark Olaf
Regional Associate Dean, Vice Chair of Education, Emergency Medicine

Lisa Holtz, MD

Regional Associate Dean

Julie Xanthopoulos, MD, PhD

Julie Xanthopoulos
Regional Associate Dean

Dominick Zampino, DO

Dominick Zampino
Regional Associate Dean

School of Medicine institutes

  • Alfred S. Casale, MD, Chair of the Geisinger Heart Institute; Chief Medical Officer for Geisinger Surgical; Chair of Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Sandra Culbertson, MD, Chair of the Geisinger Women and Children’s Institute
  • Neil Holland, MD, Chair of the Geisinger Neuroscience Institute
  • Kenric Maynor, MD, Chair of the Geisinger Medicine Institute; Chair of Internal Medicine
  • Rajiv Panikkar, MD, Chair of the Geisinger Cancer Institute
  • Michael Suk, MD, JD, Chair of the Geisinger Musculoskeletal Institute
  • Denise Torres, MD, Chair of the Geisinger Surgery Institute
  • Myra L. Wilkerson, MD, Chair of the Diagnostic Medicine Institute; Chair of the Department of Laboratory Medicine
  • Jonathan Welch, MD, Chief Medical Officer for Population Initiatives

Content from General Links with modal content